Oscar-Avia Group

Quality & Reliability

Русский English Español
Repair of Aircrafts & Helicopters

Repair of Aircrafts & Helicopters

Spare parts supply

Spare parts supply

Foreign Economic Activity

Foreign Economic Activity

Web Projects

The «Oscar-Avia Group» software development department has been actively working on various products for the aviation industry since 1997. Among those were the electronic catalogues for the Mi-8 series helicopters and the TV3-117 engine, the www.oscar-avia.com corporate website, and the www.aeromarket.ru web project created in 1999 the English version of which is available at www.bearcraft-online.com.

The main objective of the last project was to bring together the interests of the Russian aviation equipment manufacturers and customers. An electronic aviation marketplace was developed for that purpose. It became the first free-of-charge marketplace of this scale.

We also wanted to gather as much information as possible about the manufacturing plants, repair facilities, experimental design offices and other organizations with descriptions of their products and services in one place.

This information is available to the public free of charge. You can also browse through the aviation museum where photos of many aircraft made in Russia and the CIS are presented for your viewing pleasure.

We invite you to visit our website, offer your aviation-related products or services, and post information about your company that will be available to all Internet users all over the world free of charge.

Оскар-Авиа Груп

Качество и надежность

Русский English Español
Ремонт самолетов и вертолетов

Ремонт самолетов и вертолетов

Поставка запасных частей

Поставка запасных частей

Внешнеэкономическая деятельность

Внешнеэкономическая деятельность

Интернет-проекты

Отдел программных разработок на базе "Оскар-Авиа Груп" с 1997г. активно работал по созданию продуктов для авиационной индустрии. Как продукты его работы были электронные каталоги вертолетов типа Ми-8 и двигателя ТВ3-117, сайт компании www.oscar-avia.com и созданный в 1999 году Интернет-проект www.aeromarket.ru и его англоязычная версия www.bearcraft-online.com.


Основной целью его создания было объединение интересов производителей и потребителей российской авиационной техники. Для этого был разработан электронный авиационный рынок. Он стал первым бесплатным рынком подобного масштаба.

Также мы хотели собрать в одном месте максимально возможную информацию о заводах, ремонтных предприятиях, ОКБ и других организациях с описанием выпускаемой продукции и оказываемых услугах.

Эта информация стала бесплатной и доступной всем желающим. Вы можете также воспользоваться музеем авиационной техники, где наглядно продемонстрированы воздушные суда производства России и стран СНГ.

Мы приглашаем Вас посетить наш сайт и предложить свою продукцию или услуги, связанные с авиацией, бесплатно разместить информацию о Вашем предприятии, которая станет доступной всем пользователям Интернета во всем мире.